Toronto Singing Academy's Reviews

Excellent
Based on 64 reviews
Vicky C
Vicky C
2024-04-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My sister and I had an instructive learning experience with Gali when we took introductory singing lessons earlier this year. Gali provided an assessment for us and helped us each choose a song that fit our range and style. Her coaching is friendly and encouraging. Her feedback gave me confidence and helped me appreciate how creative and technically challenging singing can be!
Ina Slonimsky
Ina Slonimsky
2024-04-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
i just signed up for the Advanced vocal program after testing the initial trial program. I'm noticing huge improvements with my voice. Last week I sang at an event and many people approached me and congratulated me on my performance. This would of been impossible without proper training I received from the academy. I love going there and the support and encouragement I receive is beyond my expectations. Highly recommended!!
park
park
2024-02-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had an outstanding experience with Signing Academy. The quality of their services exceeded my expectations, demonstrating a commitment to excellence. The instructors were knowledgeable, patient, and supportive, ensuring a positive learning environment. The academy's stellar reputation is well-deserved, reflecting their dedication to producing satisfied and skilled individuals. Overall, my time with Signing Academy was enriching, and I highly recommend it for anyone seeking top-notch signing education.
Ray Gertner
Ray Gertner
2024-02-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’ve been working with Gali for quite a while now, and beyond her knowledge and skill as a singer and a teacher, she has a warmness to her that will make you feel supported and give you the space to achieve your goals. I highly recommend Gali and the TORONTO SINGING ACADEMY.
Moscowvova03
Moscowvova03
2024-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Gali is a amazing teacher with a rare talent of teaching people how to sing really well!
Sara Ortiz
Sara Ortiz
2024-02-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I contacted Toronto Signing Academy at the beginning of this year since I wanted to improve my singing skills. Gali was very promptly to reply to my inquiry and after a phone call I knew she was the right fit for me. She is very talented and passionate, have a lovely personality and she is very patient. After 4 classes, I noticed a big improvement in my signing and I am very happy about it. She really takes the time to evaluate you and to create a personalized signing plan. I am extremely happy to have her as my instructor. Highly recommended.
Abba Dabba
Abba Dabba
2024-01-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Gali is such a passionate, welcoming, and knowledgeable instructor! She takes great care to craft a personalized lesson plan for each student that focuses on strengthening existing skills while developing new skills. She does an assessment based on specific strengths and weaknesses, and is honest about where improvements are needed (but don't worry - she is very kind about it!). I love that she values our time and cares about the substance of each lesson. One thing in particular that I love is that she directly applies the vocal exercises to the songs I want to learn. She has such a great ear for detail - honestly, you cannot go wrong here. She's professional, compassionate, and seriously knows her stuff!
Alina Caza
Alina Caza
2024-01-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Love my singing lessons at the Toronto Singing Academy ! Would recommend it to anyone !
Relia Mae Almonia
Relia Mae Almonia
2023-12-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My daughter really loves singing and we need coaching on how to enhance her talent. I am impressed on how they handle her voice and how they customized her lessons that fits her ability to sing. Im excited on her lessons since we started and looking forward on how she will develop her confidence on stage. Thanks!!!
Elina Karchevski
Elina Karchevski
2023-12-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I just had my vocal assessment ..it was amazing and so accurate. Highly recommended!